CONTACT


 

CORPORATE OFFICE:

Mailing Address:

P.O. Box 178                                                                                                                  220 West Main Street                                                                                             Glenville, West Virginia  26351

Telephone:

Phone:  304.462.5701                                                                                         Fax:      304.462.5703

 

General email inquiries may be sent to info@stalnakerenergy.com.

 

To send an email to a specific department:

CORPORATE:                                                                                                                     

Ron Stalnaker:  rstalnaker@stalnakerenergy.com.   

Gina Stalnaker:  gstalnaker@stalnakerenergy.com

Kevin Hartleroad:  khartleroad@stalnakerenergy.com.

 

ENGINEERING AND FIELD:

Jason Miller:  jmiller@stalnakerenergy.com.

 

LAND:

Rob Scarberry:  rscarberry@stalnakerenergy.com.

 

DISTRIBUTIONS AND GENERAL OFFICE:

Becky Stalnaker:  bstalnaker@stalnakerenergy.com.

Margie Freshour:  mfreshour@stalnakerenergy.com.